Please use the information below to contact members of the committee or check us out on social media.


Twitter @LBYoungFarmers



Contact Form

2017 Committee

Chairman Matthew Alexander – 07989 563428
Vice Chairman Will Roff
Treasurer Emma Stone
Secretary Sarah Hookway
Program Secretary 
Social Secretary 
Membership Secretary Helen Brown
General Committee 
Junior Committee 

2016 Committee

Chairman Caroline Morris
Vice Chairman Matthew Alexander 
Treasurer Peter Humphreys
Secretary Abi Mustoe 
Program Secretary Anna Stone & Will Roff
Social Secretary Joe Roff & Sarah Hookway
Membership Secretary Anna Taylor
General Committee Amy Michie, Helen Brown, Max Thorne & Caroline Bellin.
Junior Committee Gemma Flitton

2015 Committee

Chairman Jess Corkett
Vice Chairman Matthew Alexander
Secretary Anna Taylor

2014 Committee

Chairman Henry Hunt
Secretary Caroline Bellin
Program Secretary Lois O’hara

2013 Committee

Chairman David White
Secretary John Webb
Program Secretary Susan Nash